11-4-15 Catastrophe!

Went in to work on my page and what did I find? A completely waterlogged art journal. It seems my cat knocked over a quart jar of water all over my work area where my journal with the painting from yesterday was drying. My journal sucked up a great deal of the water… to my distress. I am trying to dry it out now… but I am really concerned about the finished pages sticking together… and all the blank pages ending up being water warped. But I will have to be patient… and wait and see.

So I have no entry for today. I hope that my page will be okay to be worked on tomorrow.

Happy Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

