10/26/15 Art Journaling Practice: Add A Bit of Paint

White flowers is what I wanted to add to tie everything together. Grabbed my metallic gold pen and sketched out a couple of flowers and some leaves. Didn’t have a fine brush so just used the large flat brush that I had handy and added some white to the flowers. I went over a bit of the gold detail and sketch lines but once the paint is dry I will add them back in.

 

Since the paint needs to dry… I will leave it at that today. Have a great Monday!

 

Leave a Reply

