10/7/15 Daily Art Journal Practice: Making an Art Journal Page

I didn’t post yesterday because I was too busy making an idiot out of myself. So today’s practice reflects that a bit. So, a black page… yep…kind of how I feel. I grabbed a bright colored water soluble oil pastel and just started to draw one of the doodles I typically do… a flower.

I add a caption… expressing how I feel… then add a few more flowers.

 

Running short on time, so this will be it for today. Have a happy Wednesday!

 

2 thoughts on “10/7/15 Daily Art Journal Practice: Making an Art Journal Page

Leave a Reply

